Women's Basketball Schedule

2019-2020 Vincennes University Women's Basketball Schedule

All times Eastern

Printable Schedule

 

DATE OPPONENT NOTES Location Time LINKS
Sat. Oct. 5 at Illinois Central SCRIMMAGE Peoria, IL TBA  
Sat. Oct.12 at Lincoln Trail SCRIMMAGE Robinson IL TBA  
Sat. Oct. 19 at USI SCRIMMAGE Evansville, IN TBA  
Sat. Oct. 26 at Mineral Area SCRIMMAGE Park Hills, MO TBA  
     at State Fair  Tournament      
Fri. Nov. 1 VU vs. State Fair   Sedalia MO 6:30 PM RECAP    RESULT
Sat. Nov. 2 VU vs. Kirkwood   Sedalia, MO 2:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
    at Gulf Coast Classic      
Fri. Nov 8 VU vs Gulf Coast Gulf Coast Classic Panama City, FL 6:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Sat. Nov. 9  VU vs Georgia Highlands   Panama City, FL 12:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Tue. Nov. 12 VU vs. BRESCIA   VINCENNES 7:00 PM RECAP     RESULT

Fri. Nov. 15

 

VU vs. Moberly Area Wabash Valley Mt Carmel, IL 6:00 PM RECAP     RESULT

 Sat. Nov. 16

VU vs. Wallace State Wabash Valley Mt Carmel, IL 1:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Wed. Nov. 20  VU vs Kaskaskia   Centralia, IL 6:30 PM RECAP    RESULT 
Fri. Nov. 22

 

VU vs. Lindenwood -Belleville JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP    RESULT
Fri. Nov. 22 Lincoln Trail vs Indiana Tech JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 7:00 PM  
Sat. Nov. 23 Lincoln Trail vs Lindenwood-Belleville JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 1:00 PM  
Sat. Nov. 23 VU vs Indiana Tech JV Sodexo Classic VINCENNES 3:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Tue. Nov. 26 John A. Logan   Carterville, IL 6:00 PM RECAP     RESULT 
Wed. Dec. 4 WABASH VALLEY   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT

 

Sat. Dec. 7 SOUTHEASTERN ILLINOIS   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Wed. Dec. 11 LINCOLN TRAIL   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Dec. 14 Rend Lake   Ina, IL 2:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Dec. 28 Malcolm X Mineral Area Classic Park Hills, MO 2:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sun. Dec. 29 Grand Rapids Mineral Area Classic Park Hills, MO 2:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Tue. Jan. 7 MINERAL AREA   VINCENNES 7:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Wed. Jan. 8 Olney Central   Olney, IL 6:30 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Jan. 11 SHAWNEE   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Wed. Jan. 22 KASKASKIA   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Jan. 25 Southwestern Illinois   Belleville, IL 2:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Wed. Jan. 29 Wabash Valley   Mt Carmel, IL 6:30 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Feb. 1 JOHN A. LOGAN   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Wed. Feb. 5 Lincoln Trail   Robinson, IL 6:30 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Feb. 8 Southeastern Illinois   Harrisburg, IL 2:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Wed. Feb. 12 OLNEY CENTRAL   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Feb. 15 REND LAKE   VINCENNES

7:00 PM

RECAP     RESULT
Sat. Feb. 22 Shawnee   Ullin, IL 2:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Wed. Feb. 26 SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS   VINCENNES 5:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Tue. March 3 SHAWNEE

NJCAA Division I Midwest District Championship Tournament First Round

VINCENNES 7:00 PM RECAP     RESULT

Thu. March 5

Rend Lake

NJCAA Division I Midwest District Championship Tournament semifinals 

Ina, IL 8:00 PM RECAP     RESULT
Tue.-Sat, March 17-21   NJCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship Lubbock, TX TBA