Staff

   Candace Joles, Director                        

cjoles@vinu.edu  

  • Special Education EdD
  • Education Leadership and Supervision MAE
  • JST Coaching trained for teens and college students with ADHD
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession
  • Member of Learning Disability Association
  • Lindamood Bell trained

 

  Julie Clark, Secretary                                        

jclark@vinu.edu

  • Associates in Science- Administrative Tech

  

  Nan Wagner, Coach/Mentor                          

ewagner@vinu.edu

  • Bachelor of Science- Nursing
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession
  • Lindamood Bell trained

 

  Hannah Tuemler, Educational Coach                        

htuemler@vinu.edu

  • Master of Arts - Communication
  • Bachelor of Arts - English

 

  Robert Wolfe, Educational Coach                        

rwolfe@vinu.edu

  • Master of Arts - Mathematics
  • Bachelor of Science - Mathematics

COPE Peer Mentors

 Austin Hoosier   

  • Advanced Manufacturing Technology

       Drew Shidler

  •    Homeland Security

 Devin Higginbotham

  • Diesel Mechanics  

COPE Tutoring Staff

 Austin Hoosier

  • Student Peer Tutor
  • Advanced Manufacturing Technology  

 

  Shannon Green

sgreen@vinu.edu

  • Bachelors of Science- Elementary Education
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

 

  Nicole Hagemeier- McVay

nhagemeier-mcvay@vinu.edu

  • Bachelors of Science- Science Education
  • Current Adjunct Faculty at Vincennes University
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

  Stephanie Peacock                        

speacock@vinu.edu

  • Bachelor's of Science-Wildlife Biology
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession

 

  Dixie Strange                                    

dstrange@vinu.edu

  • Bachelors of Science- Education
  • Retired High School Teacher- English, French, Spanish
  • Member of Association for the Tutoring Profession
  • Lindamood Bell trained

 

   Dylan Hefflinger, Technology Coach                           

dhefflinger@vinu.edu

  • Bachelor of Science- Athletic Training
  • Tutor Lingo Trained
  • Fostering Success Coach Level 1